Six Note Symphony - Young Concert Band

Catalog: 023478500

Regular Price: $45.00

On Sale for $36.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Your youngest musicians can sound like professionals on their first concert with “Six Note Symphony!” While using only the first six notes learned in band instruction, there’s excitement and adventure in each section of the young band. Extensive doubling provides security across the ensemble, and students will enjoy demonstrating their speedy progress on this upbeat and engaging work! Great music for beginning band!

Publisher: Barnhouse
Composer/Author: Galvin, Lisa
Catalog Number: 023478500