Billie Eilish - Violin

Catalog: 00345655

Price: $13.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Solo instrumental arrangements with audio accompaniment for 9 of Billie's biggest hits so far. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Table of Contents:
  • You Should See Me In A Crown
  • When The Party's Over
  • Ocean Eyes
  • No Time To Die
  • Lovely
  • Idontwannabeyouanymore
  • I Love You
  • Everything I Wanted
  • Bad Guy
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Eilish, Billie
Artist: Billie Eilish
Catalog Number: 00345655
Pages: 16