Concerto No 1 in G Major - Score and separate insert for Violin Cadenzas

Catalog: 00227242

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Very Mozart-Like, French-school Baroque concerto. One of the first violin concertos by someone of African Descent.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Largo
  • III. Rondeau
Publisher: Peer Music
Composer/Author: Saint-Georges, Chevalier de
Arranger/Editor: de Lerma, Dominique-Rene
Catalog Number: 00227242