Concerto Breve Op. 152 - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: IMD1197

Price: $22.46

In Stock

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concerto Breve Op. 152 by Nicolas Bacri, reduction for clarinet and piano.  Dedicated to Aude Richard-Camus, Romain Guyot and Paul Meyer. 

Publisher: IMD
Composer/Author: Bacri, Nicolas
Catalog Number: IMD1197