Hiphocket - Sax Quartet

Catalog: CA13280

Regular Price: $40.00

On Sale for $26.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Written for the Chicago Saxophone Quartet, HipHocket is a set of five etudes that focus on interwoven rhythms across the ensemble. One player starts a thought and another finishes.

Level: Difficult, Duration: 10:30


  • Soprano Saxophone
  • Alto Saxophone
  • Tenor Saxophone
  • Baritone Saxophone

Publisher: C. Alan
Composer/Author: McCarthy, Daniel
Catalog Number: CA13280