Jamz - Trombone (Book and Audio)

Catalog: KM12431

Price: $14.39

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


JAMZ is a collection of 15 full-length solos written in contemporary styles including funk, hip-hop, rock, funk ballad, shuffle and gospel grooves. Appropriate for individual use or in private lessons, these pieces can be played unaccompanied or with the provided backing MP3 tracks recorded by excellent studio musicians. The only thing missing is you!

Table of Contents:
  • After Hours Jam
  • Back Nine Shuffle
  • Bounce
  • Escape Velocity
  • Eye On The Prize
  • Fish 'N Grits
  • I Remember When
  • Mid City Groove
  • Never The Same
  • One Last Time
  • Steep & Deep
  • Takin' It Home
  • Tune For T
  • Updraft and Wind Dancer
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Jarvis, Jeff
Catalog Number: KM12431