Jamz - Flute (Book and Audio)

Catalog: KM10549

Price: $14.39

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


JAMZ is a collection of 15 full-length solos written in contemporary styles including funk, hip-hop, rock, funk ballad, shuffle and gospel grooves. Appropriate for individual use or in private lessons, these pieces can be played unaccompanied or with the provided backing MP3 tracks recorded by excellent studio musicians. The only thing missing is you!

Table of Contents:
  • After Hours Jam
  • Back Nine Shuffle
  • Bounce
  • Escape Velocity
  • Eye On The Prize
  • Fish 'N Grits
  • I Remember When
  • Mid City Groove
  • Never The Same
  • One Last Time
  • Steep & Deep
  • Takin' It Home
  • Tune For T
  • Updraft and Wind Dancer
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Jarvis, Jeff
Catalog Number: KM10549