Classic Gershwin Tunes - piano

Catalog: WP1197

Price: $6.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Whether you play the piano as a hobby, or a student who enjoys playing and studying treasured melodies with the rich chordal harmonies, you will enjoy playing these arrangements of familiar tunes by one of America’s most noted composers - George Gershwin.

Table of Contents:
  • Dancing Shoes
  • Do It Again!
  • Idle Dreams
  • I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise
  • Nobody But You
  • On My Mind the Whole Night Long
  • Snowflakes
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Sunday in London Town
  • Swanee
  • Tra-La-La
  • Yankee Doodle Blues
Publisher: Kjos
Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
Arranger/Editor: Lyke, James
Catalog Number: WP1197
Pages: 23