Celtic Gems - Guitar

Catalog: WBM55M

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A sparkling collection of 35 Celtic airs, ballads, reels, jigs and slip jigs arranged for solo flatpick guitar. Written in notation and tablature and includes access to an online recording of each selection.

Table of Contents:
  • An Dro
  • Carolan’s Dream
  • Carolan’s Fancy
  • Chanter’s Tune
  • Clancy’s Wake
  • Cooley’s Reel
  • Courting is a Pleasure
  • Drowsie Maggie
  • Greyfriars Bobby
  • Guilderoy
  • Hills of Ireland
  • Kean O’Hara (First Air)
  • Londonderry Air
  • MacDonald, Lord of the Isles
  • MacPherson’s Farewell
  • Mara’s Theme
  • My Lagan Love
  • My Spirited Love
  • Ned of the Hill
  • Pigeon on the Fence
  • Southwind Waltz
  • The Bonny Light Horseman
  • The Boys of Ballisodare
  • The Brave Lad
  • The Connachtman’s Rambles
  • The Highlander
  • The Highwayman’s Reel
  • The Lark in Clear Air
  • The Lilting Banshee
  • The Lost Child
  • The Mist Covered Mountain (Jig)
  • The Mist Covered Mountains of Home (Ballad)
  • The Parting Glass
  • The Rambling Pitchfork
  • Treasure of My Heart
Publisher: Mel Bay
Composer/Author: Bay, William
Catalog Number: WBM55M
Pages: 56