Reimagined Masterpieces - Violin and Piano

Catalog: S511036

Price: $24.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


A collection of eight piano classics by Frederic Chopin and Claude Debussy, masterfully transcribed and edited for solo violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Chopin:
  • Nocturne Op. 9/2
  • Nocturne Op. 27/2
  • Nocturne Op. 55/2
  • Nocturne Op. 62/2
  • Debussy:
  • Clair de Lune
  • La Plus que Lente
  • Minstrels
Publisher: Lauren Keiser
Composer/Author: Chopin and Debussy
Arranger/Editor: Granat, Endre
Catalog Number: S511036