Christmas Illuminations - Piano

Catalog: PC26

Price: $17.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A new Christmas collection in Dan Forrest's Illuminations piano solo series! Eleven solo piano transcriptions of Dan's beloved carol settings. This is "Volume 2" in the Illuminations series.

Table of Contents:
  • Silent Night
  • See Amid the Winter’s Snow
  • The Shepherds' Carol
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • The First Noel
  • The Huron Carol
  • The Friendly Beasts/Away In A Manger
  • What Strangers Are These?
  • The Shepherds' Lamb
  • The Hands that First Held Mary’s Child
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
Publisher: Beckenhorst
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Forrest, Dan
Catalog Number: PC26

Related Products: