Struth - Brass Quintet

Catalog: LBE2904

Price: $45.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A three movement work in a jazzy style where one trumpet doubles flugel horn. Commissioned and performed by a school ensemble.

This set includes additional parts for horn in Eb, trombone in treble clef and Eb bass.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Start Tappin'
  • 2. Restin' Up
  • 3. Trekkin' Home
Publisher: Brass Wind Publications
Composer/Author: Hazell, Chris
Catalog Number: LBE2904