Groth Music home

5 Pieces from the 18th Century - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: M1684

Price: $8.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Five Pieces from the Eighteenth Century arranged by Evelyn Rothwell. Includes solo oboe and piano accompaniment parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Pastorale (Arne)
  • Nocturne (Field)
  • Largo e Allegretto (Marcello)
  • Gavotte and Gigue (Boyce)
  • Adagio (J. S. Bach)
Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Rothwell/Gibilaro
Catalog Number: M1684