10 Pieces for Solo Harp

Catalog: H81

Price: $33.29

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • Au Matin (Etude de concert)
  • Offrande (from Two Little Short and Easy Pieces)
  • Vers la source dans le bois
  • Berceuse russe, Op. 40
  • La Voliere magique (from Images, Suite No. 4, Op. 39)
  • L'Eternal reveur (from Au Hasards des Ondes, Op. 50)
  • Clair de lune sur letang du parc (from Images, Suite No. 1, Op. 29)
  • Lolita la danseuse (from Images, Suite No. 1, Op. 29)
  • Cloches sous la neige (from Images, Suite No. 4, Op. 39)
  • Jazz Band, Op. 33
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Tournier, Marcel
Arranger/Editor: Swanson, Carl
Catalog Number: H81