Groth Music home

Faithful Flutist, Volume 3 - Flute and Piano

Catalog: A05I208

Price: $16.16

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Perfect for the church flutist in search of repertoire for Sunday morning, this volume includes Brent Olstad's arrangements of these well-known and beloved sacred tunes. Includes separate piano and flute parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • He Leadeth Me
  • Higher Ground
  • I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
  • O For a Thousand Tongues
  • Shelter in the Time of Storm
  • Solid Rock
  • Sunshine in My Soul
  • Trusting Jesus
Publisher: Woodland
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Olstad, Brent
Catalog Number: A05I208