Sonata Op. 9 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: FH2194

Price: $31.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • III. Allegro
  • II. Largo
  • I. Allegro man non troppo
Publisher: Hofmeister
Composer/Author: Schreck, Gustav
Catalog Number: FH2194