Suite from Water Music - Saxophone Quartet

Catalog: SQ220102

Regular Price: $15.00

On Sale for $9.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This arrangement of some famous and popular movements from Water Music is approachable by a high school level quartet. This suite is ideal for church services, weddings or any other gigs. The four movements selected to form this new suite are Minuet, Air, Allegro and Alla Hornpipe. Arranged for saxophone quartet (AATB).

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: SQ220102