Come Swing, All Ye Faithful - Brass Quintet (optional Drum Set)

Catalog: BQ220516

Price: $13.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Come Swing, All Ye Faithful by Ryan Meeboer was arranged for brass quintet (with optional drumset) using the style of a modern big band. It is meant to be played in the same fashion as a loud, brassy soli section so players can really let loose!

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Wade, John Francis
Arranger/Editor: Meeboer, Ryan
Catalog Number: BQ220516