Kreutzer Sonata, Op. 47 - Woodwind Choir

Catalog: 48007746

Price: $94.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons. Includes score and parts. Grade 5-6. Part of the Windependence Series. The classical wind band used in this arrangement consists of pairs of flutes, oboes, clarinets, horns and bassoons, which is typical of the classical wind sections in the Beethoven symphonies. The Kreuzter Sonata is the ninth of ten sonatas that Beethoven composed for piano and violin. Written in the same years as the third symphony (1802-1803), it shows the same musical leap forward that occurred between the second and third symphonies.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio sostenuto, Presto
  • 2. Andante con Variazioni
  • 3. Presto
Audio Sample
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Arranger/Editor: Reynolds, Verne
Catalog Number: 48007746