Waltz No. 2 from Jazz Suite No. 2 - Recorder Ensemble

Catalog: UE36722

Regular Price: $31.50

On Sale for $20.48

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Dmitri Shostakovich‘s famous "Waltz No. 2" is now available as a print edition for 12-part recorder orchestra. The Russian piece with the unmistakable melody dates from the 1950's and was adapted accordingly by recorder specialists Irmhild Beutler and Sylvia Rosin. Kept at a simple level of difficulty, pupils especially will benefit from this arrangement. A wonderful (encore) piece for concerts at the end of term.

Score only, parts are downloadable.

Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Arranger/Editor: Beutler and Rosin
Catalog Number: UE36722