New Acoustic Music for Folk Ensemble - Book and Video

Catalog: MB30971M

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A set of 12 beautiful new folk tunes arranged for acoustic instruments and suitable for ensembles ranging from duos to small orchestras. Each tune has three written parts – melody, countermelody, and bass line – as well as chords shown beneath the melody line. In addition to technical tips there is a video performance of each tune by Moonrakers played at a steady pace. Suitable for intermediate-level amateurs and professionals alike. Includes access to online video.

Table of Contents:
  • Beddgelert
  • Benslow Polka
  • Bernwood
  • Godstow Waltz
  • Landmark Waltz
  • Port Meadow
  • Rosie
  • St. Clement’s
  • The Woodcock
  • Time Out
  • Wren’s First Crawl
  • Fine Run
Publisher: Mel Bay
Composer/Author: Bennett and Johnson
Artist: Moonrakers
Catalog Number: MB30971M