Septet in E-flat, Op. Posth - Study Score

Catalog: M221115690

Regular Price: $52.95

On Sale for $26.48

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


***Current copy in stock is shelfworn with a wrinkled cover. On sale for 50% of retail price.***

Table of Contents:
  • I. Andante maestoso
  • II. Adagio
  • III. Scherzo
  • IV. Largo
Publisher: Simrock
Composer/Author: Bruch, Max
Catalog Number: M221115690
Pages: 94