Hary Janos (Selections) - Clarinet Duet with Piano

Catalog: UE31184

Price: $17.96

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • Hary Janos (Duo)
  • Zwischenspiel
  • Wiener Glockenspiel
  • Einzugsmarsch der Franzosen
  • Trauermarsch
  • Einzug des kaiserlichen Hofes
Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Kodaly, Zoltan
Arranger/Editor: Schwertsik, Kurt
Catalog Number: UE31184