Silent Night, Rockin' Night - Brass Quintet (optional Drum Set)

Catalog: BQ220518

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Silent Night, Rockin' Night by Ryan Meeboer is arranged in 4/4 (as opposed to the original triple metre), to create the feel of a rock ballad. Arranged for brass quintet and optional drumset.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Gruber, Franz
Arranger/Editor: Meeboer, Ryan
Catalog Number: BQ220518