No Worries: A Pop Project - Piano

Catalog: TLP356

Price: $31.46

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A dozen songs from Lorie's 2018 CD release of her take on pop classics, arranged here for piano solo.

Table of Contents:
  • All of Me (John Legend)
  • Fight Song (Rachel Platten)
  • Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen)
  • Hello (Adele)
  • How Far I'll Go (from Moana)
  • I Can Only Imagine (MercyMe)
  • Million Reasons (Lady Gaga)
  • New Year's Day (Taylor Swift)
  • Perfect (Ed Sheeran)
  • Stay with Me (Sam Smith)
  • Theme from Call the Midwife
  • A Thousand Years (Christina Perri)
Publisher: Lorie Line
Composer/Author: Line, Lorie
Artist: Lorie Line
Catalog Number: TLP356
Pages: 96