Heritage Collection, Volume 9 - Piano

Catalog: TLP-362

Price: $31.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


14 songs from the latest collection of recent Christian songs arranged by Lorie in her unique style.

Table of Contents:
  • Blessings (Laura Story)
  • You Say (Lauren Daigle)
  • There Was Jesus (Zach Williams and Dolly Parton)
  • What a Beautiful Name (Hillsong)
  • Amazing Grace/My Chains Are Gone (Chris Tomlin)
  • Even If/It Is Well With My Soul (MercyMe)
  • 10,000 Reasons/Bless the Lord Oh My Soul (Matt Redman)
  • Broken Together (Casting Crowns)
  • Power In the Blood (Traditional)
  • Lord I Need You/I Need Thee Every Hour (Chris Tomlin)
  • Death Was Arrested/Forever I'M Free (North Point Worship)
  • Humble and Kind (Tim McGraw)
  • It's About the Cross (Ball Brothers)
  • I Will Rise When He Calls My Name (Chris Tomlin)
Publisher: Lorie Line
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Line, Lorie
Catalog Number: TLP-362
Pages: 104