Simply Grand - Piano

Catalog: 00306979

Price: $31.46

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This beautiful collection is Lorie's first album and songbook of solo piano works in over 10 years. It includes 15 pieces in all, six of which are Lorie Line originals. The book features mostly intermediate-level arrangements, color photos, and an introduction and notes on the music by Lorie herself.

Table of Contents:
  • In the Looking Glass
  • To a Wild Rose
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Time to Say Goodbye
  • Castle on a Cloud
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Winter Light
  • Moonshadow
  • Harbor in the Storm
  • The Prayer
  • Nevada Skies
  • On Eagle's Wings
  • Theme and Variations from the Moldau
  • Dawn of a New Era
  • Brahms' Lullaby
Publisher: Lorie Line
Composer/Author: Line, Lorie
Artist: Lorie Line
Catalog Number: 00306979
Pages: 96