Celebrating Christmas: The 30th Year Anniversary - Piano

Catalog: TLP-359

Price: $31.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes 14 brand new Lorie Line arrangements as featured on her beloved Christmas tours.

Table of Contents:
  • This Christmas (Donny Hathaway)
  • When You Believe (from The Prince Of Egypt) as sung by Whitney Houston
  • O Little One Sweet (Johann Sebastian Bach)
  • Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
  • It's Christmas Time (Victor Young and Al Stillman)
  • All I Want For Christmas Is You (Mariah Carey)
  • Far, Far Away On Judea's Plains
  • There Is No Christmas Like A Home Christmas (as sung by Perry Como)
  • In The Fields With Their Flocks Abiding
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
  • Irish Carol
  • A Virgin Unspotted
  • Holy Is His Name (A Lorie Line Original)
Publisher: Lorie Line
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Line, Lorie
Catalog Number: TLP-359
Pages: 98