Merry Little Christmas, A - Piano

Catalog: TLP352

Price: $31.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes piano solo arrangements from songs featured on Lorie's 2016 holiday concert tour and corresponding album.

Table of Contents:
  • Over the River and Through the Woods
  • Lovely Sky of Christmas Eve
  • Let Our Gladness Know No End
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Jerusalem the Golden
  • The Babe of Bethlehem
  • Ring Little Bells/Deck the Hall
  • Rise Up Shepherd and Follow
  • The Coventry Carol
  • Sleep, O Sleep, My Lovely Child
  • Mary Wanders Through the Thorn
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas/Carol of the Bells
  • The Snow Came Down from Heaven (a Lorie Line original)
Publisher: Lorie Line
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Line, Lorie
Catalog Number: TLP352
Pages: 86