Heritage Collection, Volume 6 - Piano

Catalog: 00307590

Price: $31.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


14 traditional hymns as arranged/played by Lorie Line with her trademark flair.

Table of Contents:
  • Anywhere with Jesus
  • Count Your Blessings
  • Farther Along
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • He Hideth My Soul
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  • I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
  • On Jordan's Stormy Banks
  • Only in Thee
  • Sweet By and By
  • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  • The Unclouded Day
  • Why Should He Love Me So?
  • When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
Publisher: Lorie Line
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Line, Lorie
Catalog Number: 00307590
Pages: 114