Rhapsody in Blue - Saxophone Solo (alto, soprano, and tenor) and Piano

Catalog: ZN560107

Price: $31.49

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This arrangement of Gershwin's knockout composition "Rhapsody in Blue" tasks the soloist with switching between alto, soprano, and tenor sax throughout the piece.

Publisher: Zen-on
Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
Arranger/Editor: Nagao, Jun
Catalog Number: ZN560107