Music for Brass (Sacred and Profane) - Brass Quintet

Catalog: X205011

Price: $44.06

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Prelude
  • II. Dance
  • III. Chorale: Liebster Jesu, wir sind hier
  • IV. Dance
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Walker, George
Catalog Number: X205011
Pages: 72