No Exit - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: MELLITS32

Price: $67.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet (2 Soprano Clarinets & 2 Bass Clarinets)

Duration: 21'

Year: 2021

Publisher: Dacia Music
Composer/Author: Mellits, Marc
Catalog Number: MELLITS32