Quest for Camelot Selections - Full Orchestra

Catalog: FO9811

Price: $60.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Approximately grade 3.5.

Instrumentation: piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, mallet percussion, 2 percussion, drum set, strings 88555.

Our clearance orchestra sets may show varying levels of wear or cosmetic damage. Unless specifically noted, the wear/damage will not affect the usability of any part or score.

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Aherns And Flaherty
Arranger/Editor: John Whitney
Catalog Number: FO9811