Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Here I Am God (Director's Songbook)

Price: $13.45

A fun an exciting music collection made up of a variety of musical styles with Biblical themes to inspire and entertain children of all ages.

Table of Contents:
  • Bible Book Rap
  • Bring Us Back
  • Come Be Fed
  • Fling Wide Your Gates
  • Here I Am, God
  • In Your Holy Way
  • In the Presence of Angels
  • Leave Your Gift at the Table
  • Let Your Light Shine
  • Let the Heavens Be Glad
  • Now We Are Dancing
  • Peace Walk
  • Praise and Glorify
  • Sing in Praise
  • Teach Me Your Path
  • Thomas
  • Touch Him
  • Two Little Fish
  • Up the Mountain
  • Who Do You Say I Am?
  • Wonders of Your Love
  • You Are My God

    Publisher: World Library
    Composer/Author: Howard, Juliana
    Catalog Number: 007178

  • Loading...