Orffestrations of the Earth - Orff Instruments

Catalog: 301195H

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This ethnically enriching new classic in the Orff orchestrations series features songs from Mexico, Scotland, Ireland, The Netherlands, Israel, Japan, Russia, Africa, and the USA. Some suggestions for creative movement are also included. A must for your classroom and music library!

Table of Contents:
  • Rocky Mountains (Linda Forrest)
  • Antarctica (Linda Forrest)
  • River The
  • Ocean Blues (Linda Forrest)
  • Deserts And Dunes (Linda Forrest)
  • Moonlight Serenade (Linda Forrest)
  • Eastern Sunrise (Linda Forrest)
  • Mother Earth (Linda Forrest)
  • Rain Forest (Linda Forrest)
Publisher: Lorenz
Composer/Author: Forrest, Linda
Catalog Number: 301195H