Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Ragtime Classics - 1 Piano 4 Hands

Catalog: 00009306

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Includes seven duet arrangements of popular tunes from this legendary ragtime composer.

Table of Contents:
  • Maple Leaf Rag
  • The Easy Winners
  • The Entertainer
  • Scott Joplin's New Rag
  • Gladiolus Rag
  • The Cascades
  • Stoptime Rag
Publisher: Marks Music
Composer/Author: Joplin, Scott
Artist: Scott Joplin
Arranger/Editor: Agay, Denes
Catalog Number: 00009306
Pages: 64