Transylvanian Moments - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: EDL2180

Price: $22.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For clarinet in b-flat, soprano saxophone, or tarogato. With piano accompaniment. Contains both piano part and solo part.

Publisher: Darok
Composer/Author: Kovacs, Bela
Catalog Number: EDL2180