Groth Music home

Sonate N. 1 Op 161 - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: IMD772

Price: $40.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Contains piano score and solo clarinet part.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Canzona - Andante
  • III. Finale - Vivace
Publisher: IMD
Composer/Author: Gretchaninov, A.
Catalog Number: IMD772