Auf die Platze, Fagott, los! Book 2 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: DM05510

Regular Price: $32.99

On Sale for $21.44

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes bassoon part, piano score, and CD of numerous contemporary works for the bassoon.

Table of Contents:
  • Christof Dienz: Concertino Piccolississimo
  • Oskar Aichinger: Im Anfang war der Rhythmus...
  • Oskar Aichinger: Alle Zeit der Welt...
  • Oskar Aichinger: Piccolo Perpetuum...
  • Oguz Usman: Zwei Stücke für Fagott und Klavier
  • Lukas Haselböck: Burleske für Fagott und Klavier
  • Tamara Friebel: Das Schallstück
  • Gerald Resch aus: Nebeneinanderlinien
  • Christoph Cech: Indianertanz 1
Publisher: Doblinger
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: DM05510