Groth Music home

Concerto Le Phenix - Bassoon Quartet (or Cello Quartet)

Catalog: EMA113

Price: $16.65

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Michel Corrette's famous concerto arranged for four bassoons. Presented here in a new and cleanly edited edition, perfect for adding individualized ornaments and articulations. Includes one part for each of the four bassoons and one full score.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Adagio
  • III. Allegro
Publisher: European Music Archive
Composer/Author: Corrette, Michel
Catalog Number: EMA113