2 Dances from Caroline Mathilde - Flute and Harp

Catalog: CH60938

Regular Price: $15.95

On Sale for $10.37

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Originally from his ballet, Caroline Mathilde, Peter Maxwell Davies transcribed these two dances for Flute and Harp. This edition includes both one harp score and one flute part.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Adagio
  • II. Moderato
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Maxwell Davies, Peter
Catalog Number: CH60938