Groth Music home

3 Pieces from Chu-u - Flute and Piano

Catalog: EP6583

Price: $16.65

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Three works for flute and piano, by Japanese composer Kazuo Fukushima. Roughly 7 minutes 30 seconds in performance.

Table of Contents:
  • I.
  • II.
  • III.
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Fukushima, Kazuo
Catalog Number: EP6583