Concert Piece for Clarinet and Orchestra in D major - Full Score

Catalog: DM1281PA

Regular Price: $42.50

On Sale for $27.63

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Full score to the first movement of Sussmayr's unfinished Clarinet Concerto. Despite the title, this work is actually written for what is known today as the basset clarinet.

Publisher: Doblinger
Composer/Author: Sussmayr, Franz Xaver
Arranger/Editor: Freyhan, Michael
Catalog Number: DM1281PA