Sextet in B major - Oboe, Bassoon, 2 Violins, Viola, and Cello

Catalog: FH2203

Price: $20.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Luigi Boccherini was an Italian and Spanish cellist and composer of the classical era. This sextet is a particularly expressive, though lesser-known highlight of his catalogue.

This Hofmeister edition, edited by Kurt Janetzky, contains one full score, as well as parts for each member of the sextet - one oboe, one bassoon, two violins, one cello, and one viola. This sextet is roughly 9 minutes 30 seconds in performance.

Table of Contents:
  • Andante amoroso
  • Minuetto con moto
Publisher: Hofmeister
Composer/Author: Boccherini, Luigi
Catalog Number: FH2203