Fast Walk - Saxophone Quartet

Catalog: S154016

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $7.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Written for the San Francisco and Amherst saxophone quartets. Includes one full score and all four saxophone parts.

Publisher: MMB
Composer/Author: Dorff, Daniel
Catalog Number: S154016
Pages: 28