Sextet, Op. 191b - Woodwind Quintet with Piano

Catalog: EC416

Price: $54.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes parts for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon, with a reduced score for the pianist.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Moderato-tranquilamente
  • II. Andante molto
  • III. Tempo di minuetto
  • IV. Allegro moderato
Publisher: Compusic
Composer/Author: Rheinberger, Josef
Arranger/Editor: Middelhoven, Willem
Catalog Number: EC416