First Saxophone Quartet - Score and Parts

Catalog: LD0284

Regular Price: $12.00

On Sale for $4.80

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Uber's kaleidescopic, jazz-inflected quartet for four saxophones.

Includes rehearsal and performance notes from the composer, one full score, and parts for each of the quartet.

Table of Contents:
  • In one movement:
  • Allegro
  • Meno mosso
  • Moving ahead
  • Andante
  • Calmato
  • Allegro molto
  • As before
  • Tempo I
Publisher: Shawnee
Composer/Author: Uber, David
Catalog Number: LD0284