Quartet, Op. 17 No. 6 - Sax Quartet (or Sax Trio with String Bass)

Catalog: S154012

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $7.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The sixth quartet from J.C. Bach's opus 17 set. Arranged here by Michael G. Cunningham for saxophone quartet or saxophone trio and string bass. Includes saxophone parts, bass part, and score.

Publisher: Lauren Keiser
Composer/Author: Bach, J. C.
Arranger/Editor: Cunningham, Michael
Catalog Number: S154012
Pages: 55