Suzuki QSC-11 QChord Country Hits - Song Cartridge

Catalog: QSC11

Price: $34.95

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Beautifully orchestrated Song Cartridges contain your favorite song titles in many different music categories, as well as printed lyric sheet. Just plug one in to your QChord and strum.

Table of Contents

  1. All My Ex's Live in Texas
  2. You're Still the One
  3. Boot Scootin Boogie
  4. God Bless the USA
  5. Night the Lights Went Out In Georgia
  6. This Kiss
  7. Ring of Fire
  8. Don't Rock the Juke Box
  9. 9 to 5
  10. Ain't Going Down Till the Sun Comes Up

Model: QSC11
Manufacturer: Suzuki